Ecotools

Finding quality makeup brushes at an affordable price is a challenge that every makeup loving girl must face at some point. If you’re like me, you’d also like all of your brushes to be the same brand so that you have a matched set to display. That’s why EcoTools’s Brush Collection is such a find. For my collection I purchased the Starter Set, the Sheer Finish Kabuki Brush, the Domed Bronzer Brush, the Custom Coverage Buffing Brush and the Eye Enhancing Duo Set. Overall I spent significantly less money for a very high quality product. I’ve found that these brushes have held up well over time. I’ve have them for over 5 years now and only a few have started shedding. They’re soft, lay down color beautifully, and are 100% cruelty free. They’re definitely my recommendation for a starter collection, and most women will find that they serve their needs perfectly through the years.

Are there any other brush sets that you’d recommend? Are you a fan of EcoTools? Leave me a comment to let me know!

One thought on “Ecotools

  1. Pingback: Coastal Scents – AUTHENTIC STEREOTYPES

Leave a Reply

