Instant Brows

To be honest, I never gave my brows much thought. I’ve never waxed them and only started tweezing them in college when my sorority insisted that everyone get their brows shaped before rush. (High maintenance much? :p) However, in the past year or two I started to notice that brows were making a statement (ha!) in the beauty world. So, I sucked it up and went to my local Ulta in search of a brow pencil in order to see what all the hype was about.

I settled on Benefit’s Instant Brow Pencil and, as you can see, ended up using it quite a bit. “Light to Medium” was a great shade for my fair skin and blonde hair, and the comb on the other end meant that I could brush my eyebrows into place and smudge any harsh lines all at once. It’s simple, easy, and quick which is perfect for someone like me who doesn’t even like to think about her eyebrows. My favorite thing is that it’s natural enough to use during the day for a no-makeup look, but lasts long into the night. Basically, it REALLY upped my brow game.

If you’re looking to get into this whole emphasized brow look, this is a great gateway product! Let me know what you think!

One thought on “Instant Brows

Leave a Reply

