Tweeze, Don’t Shout

Ah, tweezers. The days I’d clean up my eyebrows used to be some of the most horrendous. I’d hate how painful and difficult it was to pull out every little stray hair. Hell, I’d go months without tweezing just because I didn’t want to deal with it. I dreaded it THAT much.

Thankfully, I’ve found a saving grace. Tweezerman’s Slant Tweezer has made painful plucking a thing of the past. Not only does it manage to grab the correct hair every single time, but somehow it manages to ease the pain of pulling that hair out. Also, I’ve kept mine in my bathroom for 6 years now and it hasn’t rusted. That wasn’t the case with past brands. The enamel colors also make the tweezers a fun, custom addition to your cabinet. Plus, if you ever notice that they’re not working as well as they used to (I haven’t had this happen yet) you can send them into Tweezerman and they’ll sharpen them for free! Seriously, it’s a lifetime purchase so don’t balk at the price.

Since purchasing my Tweezermans I’ve actually enjoyed my Thursday night eyebrow grooming sessions. Let me tell you, my brows are looking significantly better than before. So what are you waiting for? Go tame your brows today!

Leave a Reply

