Harry’s Shave Plan

Two things I really enjoy are borrowing from the boys (we’re talking shirts, colognes, and boat shoe socks) and subscription plans that make your life easier. So when I heard about Harry’s I knew I had to give it a try. Shave clubs like Harry’s are formed around a simple concept, they send you razor blade refills regularly at a steep discount so that you never have to go to the store or use a dull blade again.

2016-03-02 18.12.30.jpg

So, what’s in the box? Your first shave club delivery includes a razor, razor blade, travel case, and shaving cream. The razor is AMAZING! I’ve used men’s razors for a long time because they give a closer shave and don’t cost an arm and a leg. They let you choose your handle color, and the razor itself have 5 blades, making it suitable for use on your legs. The shaving cream was also awesome, leaving my legs ridiculously soft and smooth. The only downside was that it smelled very manly, I wish they had a more feminine version.

2016-03-02 18.10.46

Anyways, I highly recommend the program. Plus, they let you try it for free. So check it out here, and let me know what you think in the comments.

One thought on “Harry’s Shave Plan

  1. Pingback: A Balm I Borrowed From the Boys – AUTHENTIC STEREOTYPES

Leave a Reply

