Rodan & Fields

I’m sure you’ve heard about Rodan & Fields. It seems like everyone is a consultant these days. I’d spent the better half of two years avoiding making a purchase for many different reasons. The primary one being – what if I dislike it and want to return it? What would my friend/consultant think? I hate disappointing people, and always felt like mixing money with friendships was a bad idea. Anyways, my cousin started selling right around the time I needed a new cleanser and eye cream so I went ahead and placed my first order.

I have very sensitive skin and am allergic to more common skincare ingredients than I can count, so I couldn’t purchase a full kit. Thankfully, the dermatologists that developed the line list all their ingredients online. That’s why I settled on the Redefine Daily Cleansing Mask and Redefine Multi-Function Eye Cream. Yes, they’re expensive, but I saw a difference right away. The mask managed to clean out blackheads that have been hanging around on my nose for years, and the eye cream definitely destroyed the dark circles I get after a stressful week. Up front I loved it and would definitely recommend it.

2016-02-23 20.32.05

Over time though my sensitivities kicked in. I developed a bad reaction and had to stop using it. Thankfully Rodan & Fields has an excellent return policy. I was able to send it all back for a full refund. No questions asked. Unfortunately, my cousin also lost her commission, but she was really cool about it all which is why I’d definitely recommend using her as a consultant.

2016-02-23 20.33.25

So ultimately, I’d suggest giving it a try. After all, it did deliver instant and miraculous results! You can check out all of their products here, and remember, if it doesn’t work out you can send it all back.

Leave a Reply

