A Healthy Glow

Y’all are smart. I know that by now you’ve figured out that I am obsessed by Chanel. Today, I’m going to share a new favorite.

When things warm up I like to lighten up my foundation. While cream and liquid foundations are great in winter I prefer a powder formula in spring and summer. That’s why Les Beiges Healthy Glow Sheer Color SPF15 is my new perfect foundation. Not only is it a perfect color match, but the finish is flawless. It covers any redness or blemishes you may have, and looks radiant without being too dewy. Plus, it lasts all day long. I personally like to layer it over concealer and call it a day. It’s natural looking enough to wear every day, but also covers enough to wear to your important work meeting.

What’s your favorite Chanel product? Let me know in the comments and help me decide what to try next!

Leave a Reply

