A Dramatic Arch

Has an add ever convinced you to purchase a beauty product? Because it recently did for me. This commercial for Maybelline’s BrowDrama Pomade Crayon got stuck in my head. Somehow I was intrigued enough to head to my local Ulta and pick one up. The texture was similar to a gel eyeliner, it sculpted and stayed in place all day. The blonde shade was perfect for me. It’s just a shade darker than my natural hair color and looked completely natural on. Plus it brought out my inner Cara Delevingne, which in my opinion makes it all the more awesome.

Leave a Reply

