Gloss It Up

I’ve been known to spend way too much money on shampoo and conditioner. But hey, if it works, it works. That’s why I get super excited when rumor of a good dupe starts circulating. A few years ago L’Oreal released a new line of Advance Haircare. It was widely known to be a less expensive version of Kerastase. So, when they released a new shampoo and conditioner set I decided to see if it lived up to my favorite Kerastase Cristalliste. I’m talking about the Nutri-Gloss shampoo and conditioner.

I will say, it came pretty close. It left my hair lightweight and shiny, and definitely kept it clean. I’d say all in all it’s decent dupe, especially for the price of $10 instead of $90. So if you can’t swing the expensive stuff, you should definitely try this dupe.

Leave a Reply

