An Equal Sequel

I’m always surprised when a sequel lives up to its predecessor. I’m even more delighted when the second rendition surpasses the first, which is why I was over the moon when I found out that Urban Decay’s second Naked palette was even better than the first. Naked2 has become my go to eyeshadow palette year round. The colors are better for my blue eyes than the original, with all taupes and beige-y neutrals it really makes things pop for me. With a more golden tone than the bronze based originals, I can’t recommend this enough. It works on me, my best friend who has significantly different coloring than me, and everyone whose makeup I’ve ever done. So, it’s a good bet for anyone looking to up their shadow game.

2016-01-31 12.14.03

2 thoughts on “An Equal Sequel

Leave a Reply

