More Than Just Skincare

When it comes to skincare, the most important part of your routine is your cleanser. That’s why finding the right one is so important. My most recent favorite makes mornings a breeze, and its citrus scent wakes me right up. I’m talking about Perricone MD’s Citrus Facial Wash. Formulated with paraben-free, antiaging ingredients this cleanser removes makeup, tones and clears skin, and keeps imperfections at bay. Even after the first use I managed to see a difference. My skin was brighter, more radiant, and I couldn’t stop staring at it. Also, as an added bonus it kept my face acne free for months.

What is your favorite cleanser? Do you enjoy Perricone’s products? Leave me a comment with all the not-so-dirty details.

4 thoughts on “More Than Just Skincare

Leave a Reply

