Stay All Day

Those of you who’ve read my cat eye tutorial know that I am a big fan of liquid eyeliner. I love the crisp edge it gives and how it’s at once classic and edgy. That’s why I’m so picky about what liquid liners I’ll use. Some are too liquid and bleed out in such a way that they don’t create a sharp line. Sorry, but if I wanted a smokey eye, I’d use a cream pencil. Others work fine, but end up smearing by the end of the day. I still have flashbacks to the time that my eyeliner started dripping into my eyes in the middle of a performance of Sleeping Beauty…so much for being an elegant ballerina! That’s why I was delighted when I discovered Stila’s Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner. The color payoff is intense and the wand applies smoothly. You can easily get a sharp line with very litter effort. The marker-like tip makes it possible to achieve a variety of looks and the best part is that it dries waterproof. There’s no feathering or dripping to be seen! It comes in a variety of colors from my personal favorite Jet Black, to more dramatic Snow and Paradise Pink. So, if you’re looking for a sharp look, venture no further!

2 thoughts on “Stay All Day

Leave a Reply

