Give Me Some Sugar

Happy Hump Day my lovely readers! Today’s post is going to be a quick one because I have a lot of exciting things going on that I think you’ll enjoy once they’re complete!

You all know my love affair with Fresh’s Sugar Lip Treatments. Well, imagine my delight when I came across one of their newest releases – the Sugar Nourishing Lip Balm Advanced Therapy. It’s a pot-balm – which isn’t my favorite…hello there, germs – and can be a bit hard to warm up (although once you get through the exposed layer it softens up  quite a bit) so that you can get enough product on  your finger, but otherwise this little goody is AMAZING! It’s got a great minty flavor that leaves your lips tingling in anticipation as it softens, protects, and smooths. It’s not at all sticky, lasts forever, and keeps your lips plump and pouty! Get ready for a kiss on the lips!

One thought on “Give Me Some Sugar

Leave a Reply

