Bobbi Brown

When it comes to makeup, Bobbi Brown is my spirit animal. My first book about makeup was Teenage Beauty. It taught me all the basics that got me through high school. Ever since, Bobbi has provided both the guidance and the products that have helped me to develop a variety of my favorite looks. Today I’m going to share my very favorite Bobbi Brown products with you.

Long Wear Eye Pencil. If you are looking for a waterproof, smudge proof, and smooth gliding eye pencil, this should be your pick. I’ve never found a black that’s more highly pigmented than this pencil in shade Jet.

Smokey Eye Mascara. When it comes to mascaras, the best ones lengthen, curl, and separate without clumping. This does just that, plus it lasts through sweat and tears without a problem.

Long Wear Cream Shadow Stick. I love stick eyeshadows. They’re easy to apply and easy to transport. When you’re on the go as much as I am, having a go to color that can take you from day to night is important. That’s why I always have a stick of this ultra creamy, easily blendable shadow stick in Shadow stuck in my purse.

Extra Eye Repair Cream. When it comes to dark circles and puffiness, neither stands a chance against this ultra rich eye cream. It’s thick and creamy and makes it look like you got a full nights’ sleep. Even if you missed a few hours.

Leave a Reply

