Matte Perfection

I love a good matte-skin look, especially for evenings. However, matte foundations can crease, finishing powders can cake, and mattifying primers don’t always do a good job of keeping your makeup in place. That’s why I have developed a love affair with setting sprays. I’ve tried all of them, from Urban Decay to e.l.f. but I finally found a favorite in NYX’s Matte Finish Makeup Setting Spray. It keeps me fresh faced, grease free, and fierce all day long. Plus, it’s weightless so all it takes is a few sprays and I’m good to go.

Leave a Reply

