Shaving Your Face Is A Thing…Seriously.

I think the title pretty much says it all. When I first heard that women were shaving their faces, I freaked out a bit. By a bit I mean completely. WTF?! Why would someone do this? Wouldn’t that make the hair grow thicker? Isn’t this a terrible idea?!

Then I tried it. And it changed everything.

Now, I do NOT shave my entire face by any means. The only areas I shave are between my eyebrows and around my mouth where I had long blonde hairs that really bothered me. This is also not something I do every day, but only every 6 months or so. Finally, I do not use a normal razor, but instead opt for the Tinkle Eyebrow Shapers.

razor

When it comes to HOW to do this I could sit here and attempt to explain it but think the better option is to direct you to the video I found that taught me. Here Carli Bybel will break down exactly what all this is about. You should also check out her channel and blog when you have a chance, she has a lot of great tips and tricks!

Have you ever shaved your face? What was your experience? Click on the comments link at the top of this post or fill in the box below and let me know!

Leave a Reply

