Zum Bar

When I first heard the name Zum Bar, I wondered if it was a new type of exercise craze. (If it was Zumba mixed with Pure Barre I was so in!) But when I discovered it was actually a type of soap I became intrigued. One of my friends told me about the brand and she raved that it was the best smelling, richest-lathering, overall best bar soap she had ever encountered. So, I bopped over to my local grocery store and picked out a bar to try.

With a price tag that’s under $6, these all-natural goat’s milk soaps are a steal. I selected their Sea Salt variety, which contains Saponified 100% food grade olive, coconut, palm & castor oils, pure essential oils, sea salt, and mineral pigments. The scent was a perfect beachy mix of salts and something sea-like that made me happy to wake up every morning. There is literally nothing more you could want in a soap.

Leave a Reply

