Lifestyle · Uncategorized

Save the Date

Making a list and checking it twice is more than just a Christmas tune. It’s part of my daily life. In fact, a more accurate description would be making 80,000,000,000 lists and checking that everything is also written in my planner. Yes, I have a touch of OCD. No, I don’t want that to change.

Anyways, given this habit it would follow that I have a penchant for planners. Every year I go on a hunt for the most beautiful, functional planner possible. This year I think I came pretty darn close to finding perfection. The Julia Kostreva Notebooks are planners that check off every requirement on my list. They’re beautifully designed with great typefaces and gold foil details. They’re undated, so you can start them when you want and don’t have to use them when you’re on vacation. They have sections for notes, daily schedules, annual checklists, yearly and monthly calendars, and annual goals. There’s even a section for Movies to Watch and Books to Read (both of mine are already pretty much full.) Julia has thought of literally everything.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment